Read Our Reviews

Average Rating: 5 stars (based on 19 ratings)

| Join Today! |

Top notch Instruction, Motivation and Accountability

I’ve been a client of CallTheBizPro.com and Karlyn’s coaching since June of 2016 and have greatly benefited from the coaching I have received. Karlyn has an especially effective system for teaching that rivals the big name, high cost coaching seminars and online courses. You could easily pay many times more and not receive the amazing one on one assistance that many beginners and veterans alike need to get to the next level. I highly recommend that you consider taking advantage of this excellent resource.

Robert Clark
California
August 6, 2018

The Spring into Action Class is an Eye-Opening Experience!

I attended Karlyn and Stephan’s live Spring into Action six week course that was sponsored by CallTheBizPro.Com .

Prior to the class beginning I was unsure of what to expect and what I would learn. However, as time went on and the course progressed the valuable lessons that Karlyn taught hit me in the heart! It was life changing. Definitely worth any amount of time no matter how long the course might be. It put a different perspective on many ideas that I had not thought of before! Thanks Karlyn and Stephan for being there for me!

Ann Briggs
Michigan
July 31, 2018

This is great stuff!

Having been in Network Marketing for a number of years, a lot of the concepts and principles that Karlyn teaches, I have heard before, but she delivers them with humor, skill and a down-to-earth approach that drives them home and gives you many “aha!” moments.

It’s refreshing! She certainly has done her homework over her years of teaching, and this knowledge and experience helps YOU improve your abilities as a home based business owner immediately. She can be very entertaining too. 🙂

I got to know her teaching style and personality better in the Special 13 Club that Karlyn and Stephan created. I highly recommend anyone to get involved in one of Karlyn’s programs. You will be very glad you did and your business will grow.

Sandy Seely
Montana
July 24, 2018

How to achieve success

Karlyn and Stephan have been tremendous in their training and coaching to instill the confidence that I can achieve my objective with consistent practice . They are extremely knowledgeable about the business and how to relate with all people about your business. Their patience and persistence has enabled me to become a better person. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Harold Fox
Maryland
July 23, 2018

Relevant and Real

After attending many other business seminars and conferences, I was blown away by the content and personal involvement Karlyn and Stephan developed through the 6 week tele-class format I recently attended. In the comfort of my own home, Karlyn shared her vast knowledge and made each topic relevant to my business and personal development.

Karlyn’s ability to quickly share ideas during open discussions helped questions get answered and problems solved. Karlyn and Stephan tailored each week to each participant’s needs with PDFs and “homework” surveys to enable them to help meet the requirements for growth of my team.

Karlyn’s outgoing, positive and cheerful attitude demonstrates that she truly cares for each and every person who participated in the Spring into Action Class. Her one on one coaching facilitated ideas for looking at things from a successful perspective.

I can’t wait to get more “Karlyn” in my life as I sign up for membership! The future looks bright!

Sally Basnaw
Michigan
July 22, 2018

I Poked at The Network Marketing Profession For Several Years…

I poked at the Network Marketing Profession for several years, spent a lot of money on programs that promise to divulge the trade secrets to success, as long as I invested hundreds, if not thousands of dollars in their programs. Some offered personal coaches that are difficult to contact and really didn’t care about me, only cared about their commissions. Some offered costly, boring webinars that by the time they’re done I wasn’t sure what was reviewed. Some offered programed courses in which I got completely lost.

I needed an understandable guide, a road map, giving me directions to my destination, success.

Then I stumbled onto CallTheBizPro.Com. Here I am given clear answers to questions by Karlyn, an experienced mentor in the industry. Questions I’ve had in all my years in network marketing are finally answered. With Karlyn, I found a someone who is willing to share ideas, celebrate victories and offer words of encouragement. She creates a safe place to voice my thoughts and feelings and get answers to questions with clear direction along the road to success.

I wholeheartedly recommend CallTheBizPro.Com to any Network Marketer, both the experienced and the inexperienced. Here you will find the road map to your success!

Grace L
Tennessee
July 17, 2018

Quality, Quality, Quality

I have been in the Network Marketing and direct sales industry for over 35 years. I have attended training’s and seminars by some of the best in many different industries and can honestly say that Karlyn’s depth of training, presentation, knowledge and personal commitment to giving 110% of herself to ensuring that you receive the level of training you need is matched by no other.

Her level of professionalism, and the depth of her understanding of the materials being presented is comparable to sitting under the training of the greats like: Tony Robbins, Robert Kyosoki, Bob Proctor, Jim Rohn and many others.

Karlyn is passionate, caring, and truly desires to see you succeed in your business venture. Thank you Karlyn for all you do!

Garry E Melsom
Alaska
July 11, 2018

Karlyn

Karlyn is truly a Wonderful, Loving Person. She really cares deeply about helping people change the Lives. Not only financially but All aspects of the lives. If you’ve listen in on any of the training call you can feel her love, passion and helpfulness come through in her training. Karlyn keep up the good fight. Your changing Peoples Lives Karlyn thank you!

Charles Jones
California
July 11, 2018

Networkers actually stand a chance of winning

Entrepreneur’s have never had a chance at winning the Game of Networking like never before! Call the biz pro with Karlyn and Stephan really bring a high level of training! If raising the bar in your life and Networking Game is what your after? Then this is the right and only place to be! Thank You Stephan and Karlyn!

Mike Penny
North Carolina
July 10, 2018

Amazing Trainer

I have been privileged to be on Karlyn’s training many times over the past 20 plus years in my career. Her training is clear, to the point, simple, meat and potatoes and on top of all that FUN. It makes you wanna go back again and again. She has helped many including myself make millions of dollars working their businesses from home. She’s not just a business woman or trainer she’s an amazing friend. Thanks Karlyn for all you have done for many. Love ya.

Roger Kaman
Florida
July 10, 2018

A Home Run Couple

I want to give a quick shout out to two servant leaders in our industry. I have been to hundreds of teaching events over my 30 year career in network marketing. I have taught in front of 10’s of thousands over that time period. Karlyn and Stephan are the best of the best in our industry.

I would trust them with any of my organizations and know that after being associated with them great success will come from their teachings. Karlyn has a unique way of reaching her audience and makes sure everyone engages to get the maximum out of their investment.

Stephan is the perfect partner and makes sure everything goes like clock-work. Together they create an experience that will help anyone with their quest for success in this industry.

Tom Hansen
Michigan
July 10, 2018

If real support and help are what you’re looking for, you’re in the right place!

I’ve been involved in several MLM’s and searched for someone that would teach me the things that the winners did but didn’t share. Karlyn teaches you to excel, to stay motivated and she never gives up or becomes impatient even if she has to explain something over and over. She has taught me so much and I look forward to continuing her classes. She’s my coach and my biggest cheerleader! Thanks Karlyn, for caring and pushing me to success.

Billie Nance
Mississippi
July 10, 2018

Spring into Action

I thought the Spring into Action course was filled with relevant information and knowledge. Karlyn did a fantastic job getting the message and information across. Her passion and desire to get the message across shone through again and again. I am really glad I participated in this course. Thanks again Karlyn!

Martin G. Doyle
Ontario, Canada
July 10, 2018

Karlyn is the bomb!

I have know Karlyn for over 25 years now. We have worked together on many projects together and everyone of them was a real joy and eye opening experience. Her knowledge on how to build a successful home-based business is second to none. I highly recommend her courses to anyone looking to build a successful business from home. They are with out a doubt, worth there weight in gold.

David W Lewis
Nevada
July 7, 2018

Karlyn’s Coaching Helped Me Immediately!

I think CallTheBizPro.Com is really great! I will have to study some more and get some practice in the lessons, but Karlyn’s instruction and coaching has really helped me immediately! Thanks Karlyn for all you do.

Jill Thomas
Michigan
June 30, 2018

Karlyn is an Awesome Coach and Teacher!

Many have selected networking as a vehicle to get the time and financial freedom needed to live a more productive life. To become a great networker, one must have a great teacher, put in the time, and be results oriented. If you are looking for a great teacher, try the Karlyn “TheBizPro.” I have personally benefited from my work with her and I recommend her to you.

Cliff Anderson
Texas
June 30, 2018

Karlyn Teaches Powerful Sales Techniques…

I asked Karlyn for her coaching help over a year ago. Best decision I made! Karlyn has helped me to add simple but powerful sales techniques to my mode of operation and she has been a source of inspiration to me as well. Her training, coaching and mentoring solutions are extremely powerful. Need a coach? Call Karlyn at CallTheBizPro.Com .

Ashley Stanford-Lloyd
Illinois
June 10, 2017

Thank You Karlyn

Over a year ago I contacted Karlyn and asked her if she could put me on her training roster. She shared with me that she was very busy but she would make room for me. Over the last year I have learned so much about myself and how to improve my interpersonal relationships with friends, family and potential business people. Meeting Karlyn and being trained and coached by her has been a great experience for me! If you need a lift in your business, do yourself a favor and call Karlyn at CallTheBizPro.Com
Celia Mosby
Illinois
March 9, 2017

The Best Coach and Trainer I Know…

I have known coaches and trainers in my 35 plus years in the business community. Some good, real good, some okay, but Karlyn is the best coach and trainer I have ever been associated with. Her teaching style is what makes her so awesome! You can listen to one of her training’s and use it that day immediately. She takes what may seem complicated and gets it down to where everyone can grasp it and utilize it immediately! I recommend her coaching membership system to anyone who wants to challenge themselves and grow. You will NOT be disappointed.

Stephan McCarroll
California
January 10, 2016